

China Modern Dairy Holdings Ltd.

中國現代牧業控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1117)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of China Modern Dairy Holdings Ltd. are set out below, with effect from July 1, 2021.

Executive Directors

Mr. SUN Yugang (Acting Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. LU Minfang (Chairman of the Board)

Mr. ZHAO Jiejun (Vice Chairman)

Mr. ZHANG Ping

Mr. ZHU Xiaohui

Ms. GAN Lu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. LI Shengli

Mr. LEE Kong Wai, Conway

Mr. CHOW Ming Sang

The Board has established four committees. The composition of each of these committees is set out below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Strategy and Development Committee
Mr. LU Minfang		С		
Mr. ZHAO Jiejun				С
Mr. ZHANG Ping	M		M	
Mr. SUN Yugang				M
Mr. ZHU Xiaohui				
Ms. GAN Lu				M
Mr. LI Shengli			С	M
Mr. LEE Kong Wai, Conway	С	M		
Mr. CHOW Ming Sang	M	M	M	

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, July 2, 2021